Home Page
Let your light shine!

Our Staff Team and Key Contact Details

Mrs Nicola Saporita-Clark is our headteacher. Mrs Sarah Huddy is our deputy headteacher and also our school SENCO.

Meet the School Leadership Team

We are very lucky to have such a caring and hard working staff team at All Saints'. Many people, with a range of roles and responsibilities, make up our school family.

Meet the Staff Team

Should you need to contact a member of staff directly, and do not wish to use Class Dojo to do so, a list of teaching staff school based email addresses can be found below:


Mrs Saporita-Clark -

Mrs Huddy-

Mrs Hargreaves-

Miss Duckworth -

Miss Brown -

Mrs Jackson-

Mrs Mitchell -

Miss Metcalfe-

Miss McLaughlin-

Miss Harrison -

Mrs Collins -

Mr Preston -


Mrs Heeley is our school administrator. Mrs Heeley can be contacted via email on Mrs Heeley will be able to guide you to reaching the correct person/information for enquiries to which answers cannot be found on our website. Mrs Heeley will be able to help you with any query relating to out of school club bookings. 


Mrs Ainsworth is our school business manager. Mrs Ainsworth can be contacted via email on


Mrs Linda Turner is our Chair of Governors. Mrs Turner can be contacted via letter sent into school, marked for her attention, and marked as private and confidential. Alternatively, Mrs Turner may be contacted via email on .



Should you require any further information, beyond that which can be found on our website, please do not hesitate to contact us. Mrs Heeley, our school administrator, will be more than happy to answer questions you may have. If your enquiry relates in anyway finance related, please contact Mrs Ainsworth, our finance manager.  If you would like a paper copy of any information on our school website, this will be provided free of charge. 


All Saints' Church of England Primary School
Church Street

Telephone: 01254 234562



Mrs Heeley (school administrartor):

Mrs Ainsworth (school business manager):

Mrs Saporita-Clark (Headteacher):




Contact Us: