Home Page
A caring Christian family, striving to achieve our best


Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.


Mrs Linda Turner is our Chair of Governors and Mr Mark Bradshaw is our Vice Chair. Both Mrs Turner and Mr Bradshaw can be contaced through school, with any confidential correspondence being marked as 'Private and Confidential'.


Mr Mark Bradshaw is the chair of our curriculum and standards committee.

The chair of our finance and staffing committee will be determined within our September business meeting following the end of term of office of teh previous chair.

Mr Jonathan Kenyon is the chair of our buildings, health and safety and lettings committee.

Mrs Janet Carter is the chair of our audit committee.


Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 6
Picture 7
Picture 8
Picture 9
Picture 10
Picture 11

Governor Pen Portraits

Register of Business Interests: updated September 2017

Annual Governance Statement