Menu
Home Page
A caring Christian family, striving to achieve our best

Staff List and Key Contact Details

Mrs Nicola Saporita-Clark is our headteacher. Mrs Sarah Huddy is our deputy headteacher and also our school SENCO.

We are very lucky to have such a caring and hard working staff team at All Saints'. Many people, with a range of roles and responsibilities, make up our school family.

 

Should you need to contact a member of staff directly, and do not wish to use Class Dojo to do so, a list of teaching staff school based email addresses can be found below:

 

Mrs Saporita-Clark - head@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Huddy- s.huddy@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Fishwick- r.fishwick@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Williams - a.williams@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Halstead - m.halstead@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Mitchell - b.mitchell@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Threlfall - f.threlfall@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Harrison - a.harrison@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mr Preston - g.preston@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Jackson- s.jackson@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Collins - h.collins@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Daley- j.daley@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Miss McLaughlin - s.mclaughlin@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Kelly is our school bursar. Mrs Kelly can be contacted via email on bursar@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk. Mrs Kelly will be able to guide you to reaching the correct person/information for enquiries to which answers cannot be found on our website. 

 

Mrs Ainsworth is our school finance manager. Mrs Ainsworth can be contacted via email on finance@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk. Mrs Ainsworth will be able to help you with any query relating to payments and also out of school club bookings. 

 

Mrs Linda Turner is our Chair of Governors. Mrs Turner can be contacted via letter sent into school, marked for her attention, and marked as private and confidential. Alternatively, Mrs Turner may be contacted via email on lct53@hotmail.co.uk.

 

 

Staff Structure 2020-2021

Should you require any further information, beyond that which can be found on our website, please do not hesitate to contact us. Mrs Kelly, out school bursar, will be more than happy to answer questions you may have. If your enquiry relates to before or after school club, or is in anyway finance related, please contact Mrs Ainsworth, our finance manager.  If you would like a paper copy of any information on our school website, this will be provided free of charge. 

 

All Saints' Church of England Primary School
Church Street
Clayton-Le-Moors
Accrington
BB5 5HT

Telephone: 01254 234562

 

Email:

Mrs Kelly (school administrartor): bursar@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Ainsworth (school finance manager): finance@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Saporita-Clark (Headteacher): head@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Contact Us:

Top