Menu
Home Page
A caring Christian family, striving to achieve our best

Staff email addresses

Should you need to contact a member of staff directly, and do not wish to use Class Dojo to do so, a list of teaching staff school based email addresses can be found below:

 

Mrs Saporita-Clark - head@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Dakin - a.dakin@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Williams - a.williams@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Brown - e.brown@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Just - k.just@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mis Harrison - a.harrison@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mr Preston - g.preston@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Hargreaves - v.hargreaves@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Howarth - r.howarth@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Haslam - s.haslam@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Collins - h.collins@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Threlfall - f.threlfall@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Top