Menu
Home Page
A caring Christian family, striving to achieve our best

Staff Details

We are very lucky to have such a caring and hard working staff team at All Saints'. Many people, with a range of roles and responsibilities, make up our school family.

 

Staff photos will follow shortly!

Staff Team 2018-2019

Should you need to contact a member of staff directly, and do not wish to use Class Dojo to do so, a list of teaching staff school based email addresses can be found below:

 

Mrs Saporita-Clark - head@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Huddy- s.huddy@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Fishwick- r.fishwick@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Williams - a.williams@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Doe - j.doe@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Mitchell - b.mitchell@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Threlfall - f.threlfall@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Harrison - a.harrison@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mr Preston - g.preston@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Wildeman - j.wildeman@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Jackson- s.jackson@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Mclaughlin - s.mclaughlin@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Collins - h.collins@allsaints-clm.lancs.sch.uk

 

Top